Team

Walter Apoloner

Geschäftsführung

Flotttrans Overnight Terminkurier GmbH
& ATF Terminfracht GmbH


GF: Walter Apoloner

Tel.:+43 (0) 316 / 68 32 22

E-Mail: apoloner@flotttrans.at

Siegfried Waltl

Geschäftsführung

Flott Trans Logistik GmbH


GF: Siegfried Waltl

Tel.:+43 (0) 316 / 68 32 22

E-Mail: graz@flotttrans.at

Birgit Apoloner

Geschäftsführung

Flott Trans Logistik GmbH


Bakk. phil. Birgit Apoloner

Tel.:+43 (0) 316 / 68 32 22

E-Mail: b.apoloner@terminfracht.at

Struggl Alexander

Disposition


Struggl Alexander

Tel.: +43 (0) 316 683 222 11

E-Mail: a.struggl@terminfracht.at

Hesele Nicole

Kundenbetreuung/ Abrechnung


Hesele Nicole

Tel.: +43 (0) 316 683 222 12

E-Mail: n.hesele@terminfracht.at

Buchhaltung

 


Sarnig Ida

Tel.:+43 (0) 316 / 68 32 22 0

E-Mail: buchhaltung@flotttrans.at

Botek Reinhard

Kundenbetreuung Wien

Flott Trans Logistik GmbH

Zweigstelle Wien


Reinhard Botek

Tel.: +43 (0) 664 / 31 38 188
Fax:
+43 (0) 22 36 677 443

E-Mail: r.botek@terminfracht.at

Speditionskauffrau Lehrling

Flott Trans Logistik GmbH

Zweigstelle Wien


Gruber Melanie

Tel.: +43 (0) 2236 677 284

E-Mail: wien@terminfracht.at

Durch die Verwendung dieser Seite stimmen Sie dem Einsatz von Cookies zu. Weiterlesen …